Flight Timetables


Timetable - Madrid to Hassi Messaoud



Summer 2017:


Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 26 October 2017
Madrid Barajas (MAD) – Hassi Messaoud (HME)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Tuesday
Thursday
04:25
04:25
05:15
05:15
06:15
06:15
07:35
07:35
YW5753
YW5753
Hassi Messaoud (HME) – Madrid Barajas (MAD)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Tuesday
Thursday
06:45
06:45
08:00
08:00
08:45
08:45
12:10
12:10
YW5754
YW5754

Note:  All times are local

Check-In at Madrid:  Terminal 4 (Desk S28)



Winter 2017-18:


Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Thursday 22 March 2018
Madrid Barajas (MAD) – Hassi Messaoud (HME)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Tuesday
Thursday
04:35
04:35
05:20
05:20
06:25
06:25
08:45
08:45
YW5753
YW5753
Hassi Messaoud (HME) – Madrid Barajas (MAD)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Tuesday
Thursday
07:45
07:45
09:00
09:00
09:45
09:45
12:10
12:10
YW5754
YW5754

Note:  All times are local

Check-In at Madrid:  Terminal 4 (Desk S28)

Flights will not operate on Tuesday 26th December, Thursday 28th December 2017, Tuesday 2nd January and Thursday 4th January 2018.

There will be additional flights operating on Wednesday 27th December 2017 and Wednesday 3rd January 2018.


Timetable - Madrid to Adrar


Summer 2017:

Friday 31 March to Friday 27 October 2017
Madrid Barajas (MAD) – Adrar (AZR)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Friday 05:00

06:00

06:55

08:35

YW5755

Adrar (AZR) – Madrid Barajas (MAD)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Friday

07:00

08:00

09:40

13:10

YW5756

Note:  All times are local

Check-In at Madrid Terminal 4 (Desk S28)


Winter 2017-18:

Friday 03 November 2017 to Friday 23 March 2018
Madrid Barajas (MAD) – Adrar (AZR)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Friday 05:00

06:00

07:00

09:40

YW5755

Adrar (AZR) – Madrid Barajas (MAD)
Days of Operation Check-In Opens Check-In Closes Depart Arrive Flight No.
Friday

08:00

09:00

10:40

13:10

YW5756

Note:  All times are local

Check-In at Madrid:  Terminal 4 (Desk S28)

There are no changes to the days of operation over the holiday season.


Service beyond compare...